AGENDA Monday 4/10/2023 @ 7:30pm TOWN OF CHASE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEETING CHASE TOWN HALL 8481 COUNTY ROAD S, PULASKI WI 54162

This is an open meeting of the Town of Chase Board of Supervisors. Notice of this meeting was given to the public at least twentyfour hours prior to the meeting, by forwarding the complete agenda to the newspapers and to all news media who have requested the same as well as by at posting in the three town display boxes which are located at the Town Recycling Center, North Chase Citgo, and South Chase Saloon. Copies of the complete agenda were available for inspection at the Office of the Clerk and from the Town website: <u>www.townofchase.org</u>

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call Chairman Gary VanLannen
- 2. Recite the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag
- 3. Approve the Agenda:
 - A. Change of Sequence
 - B. Remove Items
- 4. Approve Prior Meeting Minutes
- 5. Present and Approve Bills for Payment
- 6. Committee and Departmental Reports:
 - A. Financial Report Treasurer Mae Micolichek
 - B. Public Works Roger Blaies
 - C. Building Inspector Bobbie Krozell
 - D. Park Commission Jeff VanEnkevort
 - E. Animal Control Joe Gracyalny
 - F. Plan Commission Dennis Kroll
 - G. Pulaski Fire Dept. Gary VanLaanen
 - H. NEW Rescue Squad Dennis Kroll
 - I. Oconto County Economic Development (OCED) Norbert Reinhard Jr.
 - J. Oconto County Policing Officer Garrett Baeton
- 7. Public Comments (No Action Taken)
- 8. Discuss and Act on Bids for Mulberry Lane.
- 9. Discuss and Act raising Compost cards to \$30 a year.
- 10. Discuss and Act on New 3 Year Contract for Recycling and Garbage Dumpsters with GFL.
- 11. Discuss and Act on Oconto County Economic Development 2023 Joint Marketing Contribution for \$500.
- 12. Appointments
 - A. Town Clerk Jeromy Delebreau
 - B. Town Treasurer Mae Micolichek
 - C. Plan Commission Dennis Kroll, Jeff Van Enkevort, Annette Pelegrin, Derek Leisner
 - D. Park Commission Jeff Van Enkevort, Norbert Reinhard, Connie Norman, Chris Jaworksi, Derek Leisner
 - E. NEW Rescue Dennis Kroll
 - F. Fire Department Gary Van Lannen
 - G. ECED Norbert Reinhard
 - H. Board of Review Members and Alternate Gary Van Lannen, Dennis Kroll, Jeff Van Enkevort, Alternate Norbert Reinhard
 - I. Board of Review Clerk Jeromy Delebreau
- 13. Announcements and General Information.
- 14. Adjournment to Monday, April 10, 2023.

"If you are an individual with a disability and need a special accommodation while attending this meeting, as required by the Americans with Disabilities Act, please notify Deputy Clerk, Cindy Kroll (920) 822-5909 at least 24 hours prior to the meeting so suitable arrangements can be made." Thank you.

Jeromy Delebreau/ Clerk

Posted: 4/05/2023