Proceedings – July 5, 2023

Town of Chase Plan Commission Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

Plan Commission Chairman, Dennis Kroll called the public hearing to order at 7:30 pm in the Chase Town Hall located at 8481 County Road S, Pulaski, WI 54162. Notices were posted in the three town display boxes which are located at the Town Recycling Center, North Chase Citgo, and South Chase Saloon.

Plan Commission Members Present: Chairman – Dennis Kroll, Jeff Van Enkevort, Perry Baugnet, Derek Leisner, and Secretary – Jeromy Delebreau. Absent: Seth Ostrowski and Annette Pelegrin.

2. Recite the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited at the public hearing.

3. Approve the Agenda:

- a. Change of Sequence None
- b. Remove Items None

Motion by Baugnet/Van Enkevort to approve the agenda as printed. Motion was called and carried 5-0.

4. Approve Prior Meeting Minutes

Motion by Van Enkevort/Delebreau to approve the prior meeting minutes from June 7th, 2023. Motion was called and carried 5-0.

5. Discuss and Act on Rezone for Justin Rousseau, 8403 Van Dornick Road, Parcel # 012-151500822A, Certified Survey Map.

Motion by Delebreau/Baugnet to approve the Rezone for Justin Rousseau, 8403 Van Dornick Road, Parcel #012-151500822A, Certified Survey Map. Motion was called and carried 5-0.

6. Announcement and General Information

None

7. Adjournment to August 9, 2023

Dennis Kroll adjourned the meeting at 7:38 pm to August 9, 2023 at 7:30 pm.

Plan Commission Secretary – Jeromy Delebreau