Proceedings – August 9, 2023

Town of Chase Plan Commission Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

Plan Commission Chairman, Dennis Kroll called the public hearing to order at 7:30 pm in the Chase Town Hall located at 8481 County Road S, Pulaski, WI 54162. Notices were posted in the three town display boxes which are located at the Town Recycling Center, North Chase Citgo, and South Chase Saloon.

Plan Commission Members Present: Chairman – Dennis Kroll, Jeff Van Enkevort, Seth Ostrowski and Annette Pelegrin, and Secretary – Jeromy Delebreau. Absent: Perry Baugnet, Derek Leisner

2. Recite the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited at the public hearing.

3. Approve the Agenda:

- a. Change of Sequence None
- **b. Remove Items** None

Motion by Van Enkevort/Pelegrin to approve the agenda as printed. Motion was called and carried 5-0.

4. Approve Prior Meeting Minutes

Motion by Ostrowski /Van Enkevort to approve the prior meeting minutes from July 5th, 2023. Motion was called and carried 5-0.

5. Discuss and Act on Rezone for Walter Christiansen, 2118 Holowinski Road, Parcel # 012-020201634, Agricultural to Residential.

Motion by Delebreau/ Van Enkevort to approve the Rezone for Walter Christiansen, 2118 Holowinski Road, Parcel #012-020201634, Agricultural to Residential. Motion was called and carried 5-0.

6. Announcement and General Information

None

7. Adjournment to August 9, 2023

Dennis Kroll adjourned the meeting at 7:38 pm to September 6, 2023 at 7:30 pm.

Plan Commission Secretary – Jeromy Delebreau